CONTACT US

Physical address :                                       Aotearoa Branch
259 Great South Road,
P.O. Box 17 056,
Greenlane, Auckland 1051,
New Zealand
Telephone: 0800 877 277
Telephone: +64 (09) 520 0035
Fax: +64 (09) 523 1286
info@meatunion.org.nz 

Branch Secretary Mike Nahu
Auckland Office
Telephone: (09) 520 0035
Mobile: +64 (027) 496 3043
nahu@meatunion.org.nz

Branch President Wayne Barham
Auckland Office
Mobile: +64 (027) 496 3042
wayne@meatunion.org.nz  

Administrator Jo Donovan
Auckland Office
Mobile: +64 (021) 885 480
jo@meatunion.org.nz   

Physical address : Palmerston North Office
Suite 4, First Floor, PSA House
43-57 King Street
P.O. Box 918, Palmerston North 4440,
New Zealand
Telephone: 0800 877 477
Telephone: +64 (06) 355-5415
Fax: +64 (09) 523 1286
info@meatunion.org.nz 

P/T Organiser Roger Middlemass
Palmerston North Office
Mobile: +64 (027) 472 1271
roger@meatunion.org.nz   

Branch Organiser Mike Paltridge
Palmerston North Office
Mobile: +64 (021) 919 560
mikep@meatunion.org.nz  

Branch Organiser Tony Matterson
Palmerston North Office
Mobile: +64 (021) 914 807
tony@meatunion.org.nz  

Branch Organiser Eric Mischefski
Napier Office,
2 Lipton Place, Onekawa, Napier 4110
P.O. Box 3343, Onekawa 4142,
New Zealand
Telephone: 0800 877 577
Telephone: (06) 843 0922
Mobile: +64 (027) 444 0889
Fax: +64 (06) 843 0923
eric@meatunion.org.nz 

National Office P O BOX 13-048, Christchurch
Phone: +64 (03) 366-5105
Fax: +64  (03) 379-7763
admin@nzmwu.org.nz  

General Enquiry info@meatunion.org.nz  

 

 

*All fields Mandatory fields

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)
Subject

Your Phone

Your Message
For your security, please enter the text displayed: captcha